Close

Book your stay

Good taste, CERVO style

Fine dining à la CERVO

In the mountains the winters are hard and the harvest scarce. This is why our ancestors learned to make only the very best of what nature has to offer. Today this inherited sense of quality forms the basis for the down-to-earth cuisine you will find at the CERVO Puro and Ferdinand restaurants and in our hotel lounge. Our menus are based above all on regional and sustainably sourced products, subtly prepared according to our own sophisticated recipes.

Cervo Puro
Cervo Puro

Cosmopolitan and alpine cosiness 14 Gault-Millau restaurant is bursting with fresh ideas to whet your appetite for more.

More information
Ferdinand
Ferdinand

This casual dining restaurant is an architectural treat in its own right. Swiss tradition and international lifestyle form the perfect combination for Alpine enjoyment against a grandiose mountain backdrop.

More information
  • The art of après-ski

The art of après-ski

This year once more, as the only ski-in ski-out resort in the village of Zermatt, the CERVO is the port-of-call of choice for après-ski enjoyment. On our big sun terrace offering views of the Matterhorn we serve a sophisticated choice of beverages and Alpine tapas – and there is a varied programme of entertainment as well. When you get to the end of the piste, that’s where the fun begins.

Opening hours 
Daily from mid December
from 03.00pm - 06.00pm

More Events

CERVO Lounge
CERVO Lounge

CERVO Lounge

Our hotel lounge with its cosy fireplace offers beverages, food and entertainment practically right round the clock. As an easy-going ambiance where people can come together, it is popular with visitors and locals alike. We can handle people with large appetites – our kitchen is programmed to cater for them. Only boredom is not permitted!

Opening hours 
Daily from 22 November 2019
from 10.00am - 00.00am

262315
Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

On Wednesday 12th June 2019, we will open our Pop Up Bakery directly at the train station of Zermatt. Here you will not only find fresh bread, puff pastries, homemade sandwiches, coffee or ice cream, but also an outstanding selection of our souvenirs from the CERVO feeling at home. If you wish to start directly on the way to the mountain, you can by all means already do the check-in in the bakery and get the “Zvieri” packed. In spring 2020 we will then rebuild and refurnish in order to open for you on time for next summer season with a new concept.  

Opening hours

  • 11.11.2019 – 22.12.2019
    08.00am – 08.00pm
  • 23.12.2019 – 05.01.2020
    08.00am – 10.00pm
  • 06.01.2020 – 02.02.2020
    08.00am – 08.00pm
  • 03.02.2020 – 01.03.2020
    Monday to Thursday 08.00am – 08.00pm
    Friday to Sunday 08.00am – 11.00pm with chef Maria Gross

You find us at Bahnhofplatz 1 in Zermatt

262134
Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

If you want to feel snow in a different state of aggregation under your board this summer, then you have come to the right place. At the Schalisee close to Täsch, just 20 minutes away from Zermatt, you can enjoy wakeboarding and water skiing with mountain views from 15th June, and without salted water in your mouth and eyes. Après-Ski music with cool beats will not only be at the CERVO terrace. Relaxing with CERVO Fries with truffle oil and Parmesan, crunchy salads and cool drinks, there is a mountain lake view for free. Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt offers a wide range of leisure and gastronomy for locals and tourists.

Opening hours
Season opening in June 2020

www.schalilago.ch

CERVO Puro online reservation

Ferdinand online reservation

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
PO Box 388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Phone +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11

Purchase voucher

Fermer

Réservez votre séjour

Le bon goût à la manière de la maison

Manger au CERVO

Dans les montagnes, les hivers sont rudes et les récoltes maigres. C’est pourquoi déjà nos parents et grands-parents avaient appris à tirer parti de tous les dons de la nature. Aujourd’hui, c’est le sens transmis de la qualité qui constitue la base de la cuisine impeccable au CERVO Puro, au restaurant Ferdinand et dans notre Lounge. Ce sont avant tout des produits régionaux, cultivés de manière durable et préparés de manière raffinée, d’après des recettes maison qui sont servis.

CERVO Puro
CERVO Puro
Cosmopolite ainsi qu'une ambiance alpine - avec ses idées fraîche, notre restaurant ayant obtenu 14 points Gault Millau stimule votre appétit.
Plus d’informations
Restaurant Ferdinand
Ferdinand

Le Casual Dining Restaurant est un régal architectonique. Tradition suisse et art de vivre international constituent le mélange parfait pour un plaisir alpin devant un panorama grandiose.

Plus d’informations
Aus dem Garten
  • L’art de l’après-ski

L’art de l’après-ski

Cette année encore, le CERVO est, en tant qu’unique complexe au pied des pistes du village de Zermatt, la première adresse pour les plaisirs de l’après ski. Sur notre grande terrasse ensoleillée avec vue sur le Cervin, des boissons raffinées, des tapas des Alpes et un programme varié font en sorte que c’est au pied des pistes que l’on commence vraiment à s’amuser.

Heures d'ouverture
Tous les jours à partir de mi-décembre
de 15h00 – 18h00

Menu

CERVO Lounge
CERVO Lounge

CERVO Lounge

Dans notre Lounge avec sa confortable cheminée, on trouve presque vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre quelque chose à boire, à manger ou à voir. C’est la raison pour laquelle aussi bien les touristes que les locaux l’apprécient comme lieu de rencontre décontracté. N’hésitez pas non plus à venir en cas de grosse faim, notre cuisine est préparée à cette éventualité. Seul l’ennui n’a pas sa place ici.

Menu

262315
Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

Nous allons ouvrir notre boulangerie Pop Up le mercredi 12 juin 2019 directement à côté de la gare de Zermatt. À cet endroit, vous y trouverez non seulement du pain frais, des feuilletées, des sandwiches fait maison, du café ou des glaces, mais également une sélection de nos souvenirs du CERVO. Lorsque vous désirez partir directement à l’accès de la montagne, vous pouvez d’ores et déjà bien entendu faire le check-in à la boulangerie et prendre avec vous “le Zvieri”. Au printemps, nous allons effectuer des reconstructions ainsi que des rénovations pour vous et rouvrons à temps avec un nouveau concept pour la saison d'été.  

 

Menu

262134
Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

 Lorsque vous souhaitez sentir de la neige dans un état d’agrégation différent sur votre planche cet été, vous êtes alors au bon endroit. Au Schalisee près de Täsch, à seulement 20 minutes de Zermatt, vous pourrez faire du wakeboard et du ski nautique avec vue sur la montagne à partir du 15 juin et sans eau salée dans la bouche et les yeux.  Musique Après-Ski aux rythmes sympas n’y sera pas seulement sur la terrasse du CERVO. Détendez-vous avec des CERVO Frites à l’huile de truffe et au parmesan, salades croustillantes et boissons fraîches, vue gratuite sur le lac de montagne. Le Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt vous propose une large gamme de loisirs et de restauration pour les locaux et les touristes.  

www.schalilago.ch

CERVO Puro réserver online

Ferdinand réserver online

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
Boîte postale 388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Téléphone +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11

Acheter un bon