Close

Book your stay

Good taste, CERVO style

Fine dining à la CERVO

In the mountains the winters are hard and the harvest scarce. This is why our ancestors learned to make only the very best of what nature has to offer. Today this inherited sense of quality forms the basis for the down-to-earth cuisine you will find at the CERVO Puro and Ferdinand restaurants and in our hotel lounge. Our menus are based above all on regional and sustainably sourced products, subtly prepared according to our own sophisticated recipes.

Cervo Puro
Cervo Puro

Cosmopolitan and alpine cosiness 14 Gault-Millau restaurant is bursting with fresh ideas to whet your appetite for more.

More information
Ferdinand
Ferdinand

This casual dining restaurant is an architectural treat in its own right. Swiss tradition and international lifestyle form the perfect combination for Alpine enjoyment against a grandiose mountain backdrop.

More information
  • The art of après-ski

The art of après-ski

This year once more, as the only ski-in ski-out resort in the village of Zermatt, the CERVO is the port-of-call of choice for après-ski enjoyment. On our big sun terrace offering views of the Matterhorn we serve a sophisticated choice of beverages and Alpine tapas – and there is a varied programme of entertainment as well. When you get to the end of the piste, that’s where the fun begins.

Opening hours 
Daily from mid December
from 03.00pm - 06.00pm

More Events

CERVO Lounge
CERVO Lounge

CERVO Lounge

Our hotel lounge with its cosy fireplace offers beverages, food and entertainment practically right round the clock. As an easy-going ambiance where people can come together, it is popular with visitors and locals alike. We can handle people with large appetites – our kitchen is programmed to cater for them. Only boredom is not permitted!

Opening hours 
Daily from 22 November 2019
from 10.00am - 00.00am

262315
Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

Stazione | Pop Up Bakery, Coffee & Store

On Wednesday 12th June 2019, we will open our Pop Up Bakery directly at the train station of Zermatt. Here you will not only find fresh bread, puff pastries, homemade sandwiches, coffee or ice cream, but also an outstanding selection of our souvenirs from the CERVO feeling at home. If you wish to start directly on the way to the mountain, you can by all means already do the check-in in the bakery and get the “Zvieri” packed. In spring 2020 we will then rebuild and refurnish in order to open for you on time for next summer season with a new concept.  

Opening hours

  • 11.11.2019 – 22.12.2019
    08.00am – 08.00pm
  • 23.12.2019 – 05.01.2020
    08.00am – 10.00pm
  • 06.01.2020 – 02.02.2020
    08.00am – 08.00pm
  • 03.02.2020 – 01.03.2020
    Monday to Thursday 08.00am – 08.00pm
    Friday to Sunday 08.00am – 11.00pm with chef Maria Gross

You find us at Bahnhofplatz 1 in Zermatt

262134
Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

If you want to feel snow in a different state of aggregation under your board this summer, then you have come to the right place. At the Schalisee close to Täsch, just 20 minutes away from Zermatt, you can enjoy wakeboarding and water skiing with mountain views from 15th June, and without salted water in your mouth and eyes. Après-Ski music with cool beats will not only be at the CERVO terrace. Relaxing with CERVO Fries with truffle oil and Parmesan, crunchy salads and cool drinks, there is a mountain lake view for free. Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt offers a wide range of leisure and gastronomy for locals and tourists.

Opening hours
Season opening in June 2020

www.schalilago.ch

CERVO Puro online reservation

Ferdinand online reservation

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
PO Box 388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Phone +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11

Purchase voucher

Schliessen

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Guter Geschmack nach Art des Hauses

Essen à la Cervo

In den Bergen sind die Winter hart und die Ernten karg. Darum haben schon unsere Eltern und Grosseltern gelernt, aus den Gaben der Natur nur das Beste zu machen. Heute bildet der überlieferte Sinn für Qualität die Basis für die geradlinige Küche im CERVO Puro, im Restaurant Ferdinand und in unserer Lounge. Auf den Tisch kommen vor allem regionale und nachhaltig erzeugte Produkte, raffiniert zubereitet und verfeinert nach hauseigenen Rezepten.

Cervo Puro
Cervo Puro

Kosmopolitisch, hochalpine Gemütlichkeit in unserem mit 14 Gault-Millau-Punkten ausgezeichnetes Restaurant weckt mit frischen Ideen den Appetit auf mehr.

Mehr Infos
Ferdinand
Ferdinand

Das Casual Dining Restaurant ist selbst ein architektonischer Leckerbissen. Schweizer Tradition und internationaler Lifestyle bilden die perfekte Mischung für alpinen Genuss vor grandioser Kulisse.

Mehr Infos
Aus dem Garten
  • The Art of Dolcefarniente
  • The Art of Dolcefarniente

The Art of Dolcefarniente

Auf der CERVO-Terrasse ist angerichtet – für gemütliche Augenblicke und einzigartige Ausblicke. Frönen Sie an der Sonne dem Nichtstun und lassen Sie sich von uns mit erfrischenden Drinks und schmackhaften Alpen-Tapas verwöhnen. Dazu liefert die Natur nichts weniger als eine der spektakulärsten Kulissen von ganz Zermatt.

  • The Art of Après-Ski

The Art of Après-Ski

Auch dieses Jahr ist das CERVO als einziges Ski-in-Ski-out-Resort im Dorf Zermatt die erste Adresse für Après-Ski-Genuss. Auf unserer grossen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick aufs Matterhorn sorgen raffinierte Drinks, Alpen-Tapas und ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm dafür, dass der Spass hinter der Piste erst richtig anfängt.

> CERVO Après-Ski Karte

 

> Flyer Après-Ski Gigs

CERVO Lounge
CERVO Lounge

CERVO Lounge

In unserer Hotel-Lounge mit gemütlichem Kamin gibt es beinahe rund um die Uhr etwas zu trinken, zu essen und zu sehen. Darum ist sie als unkomplizierter Treffpunkt bei Gästen und Einheimischen gleichermassen beliebt. Gerne darf man auch mal den grossen Hunger mitbringen – unsere Küche ist darauf vorbereitet. Nur für die Langeweile hat es hier keinen Platz.

Öffnungszeiten:
12.00 bis 00.30 Uhr
(Essen von 12.00 bis 22.00 Uhr)

CERVO Barkarte (PDF)

Betriebsferien
13. Oktober 2019 bis 21. November 2019

 

262317
CERVO Stazione

CERVO Stazione

Direkt am Bahnhof von Zermatt eröffnen wir Mitte Juni unsere Pop Up Bakery. Hier findet Ihr nicht nur frisches Brot, Bletterteigebäck oder hausgemachte Sandwiches, sondern auch eine Auswahl unserer Souvenirs fürs CERVO Feeling zu Hause.

Wer vom Gleis direkt auf den Berg starten möchte, der kann den Check-In bereits in der Bakery erledigen und sich das Zvieri einpacken lassen. Im Frühling 2020 bauen wir dann für Euch um und eröffnen pünktlich auf nächste Sommersaison mit neuem Konzept.

Öffnungszeiten
Täglich von 07.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr
am Bahnhofplatz 1 in Zermatt

Betriebsferien
21. Oktober 2019 bis 10. November 2019

262134
Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt

Wer diesen Sommer Schnee in einem anderen Agregatszustand unter seinem Brett spüren möchte, der ist bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Am Schalisee bei Täsch, nur 20 Minuten von Zermatt entfernt, können Sie ab Mitte Juni Wakeboarden und Wasserskifahren mit Bergpanorama und das ganz ohne Salzwasser in Mund und Augen. Après-Ski Musik mit coolen Beats gibt es dann nicht nur auf der CERVO Terrasse. Beim Entspannen mit CERVO Fries mit Trüffelöl und Parmesan, knackigen Salaten und coolen Drinks, gibt es nebst Berg- den Seeblick gratis dazu. Schali Lago by CERVO Zermatt bietet ein breites Freizeit- und Gastroangebot für Locals und Touristen.

Betriebsferien
22. September 2019 bis Juni 2020

www.schalilago.ch

CERVO Puro online buchen

Ferdinand online buchen

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
Postfach 388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Telefon +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11

Gutschein kaufen