Close

Book your stay

Contact

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
PO Box 388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Phone +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11
Mail

 

SKI-IN & METRO-OUT

From Zermatt station it takes less than 10 minutes on foot to the CERVO. From the valley station of the Sunnegga funicular the lift takes you directly to reception. And in reverse directly to the funicular and on to the slopes. At the CERVO you are very close to nature and also quickly in the centre of Zermatt.

Winter season

18 November 2016 to 23 April 2017


CERVO Puro

Lunch: daily
12 noon - 2 p.m. CERVO Puro winter card
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Après-Ski card

Dinner: daily
6.30 p.m. - 10 p.m. CERVO Puro winter card

Ferdinand

8/9/10/15/16/17 and from 22 December always open: 6.30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

from 9 January always from Tuesday to Sunday: 6.30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

CERVO Lounge

Daily 12 noon - 00.30 a.m.


Information and general terms and conditions

By air

Get a change of air at the CERVO - and arrive comfortably by air. Zermatt has a heliport that you can easily and quickly reach from Zurich, Geneva, Basel or Milan. Alternatively, you can fly to Sion Airport. We would be happy to make you a non-binding offer for the transfer from Zermatt heliport or from Sion Airport to the CERVO.

By rail

If you arrive by train your holidays already start while you are on the way. The Matterhorn Gotthard railway offers regular direct connections to Zermatt from Brig and Visp. The journey takes around an hour, enough time to enjoy the beauty of the wild and romantic Visp valley. Our driver will wait for you in Zermatt with the CERVO shuttle to take you into the cosy world of CERVO.

By road

Time stands still at the CERVO – and so does the traffic. You can drive by car as far as Täsch, where you change to a taxi or the Matterhorn Gotthard shuttle train, which take you to the car-free Zermatt. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes. We would be happy to reserve you a parking space in Täsch in advance and our driver will pick you up with the CERVO shuttle in Zermatt.

Fermer

Réservez votre séjour

Contact

CERVO Mountain Boutique Resort
Riedweg 156
Boîte postale  388
CH-3920 Zermatt

Phone +41 27 968 12 12
Fax +41 27 968 12 11
E-Mail info@cervo.ch

 

SKI-IN & METRO-OUT

A pied, depuis la gare de Zermatt, vous êtes au CERVO en moins de 10 min. Et depuis la station inférieure Sunegga, l’ascenseur vous dépose directement à la réception. Et inversement directement à la gare ou sur la piste de ski. Au CERVO, vous êtes en pleine nature et tout près du centre de Zermatt.

Saison d'hiver
18 novembre 2016 au 23 avril 2017


Horaires d’ouverture

18 novembre 2016 au 23 avril 2017

CERVO Puro

Midi: tous les jours
12h00 - 14h00 CERVO Puro menu d'hiver
14h00 - 18h00 Après-Ski menu

Dîner: tous les jours
18h30 - 22h00 CERVO Puro menu d'hiver

Ferdinand

8/9/10/15/16/17 et à partir du 22 décembre ouverts tous les jours: 18h30 - 22h00.

À partir du 9 janvier toujours du Mardi à Dimanche: 18h30 - 22h00

CERVO Lounge

Tous les jours 12h00 - 00h30 


Informations et conditions générales

Par voie aérienne

Changez d’air avec CERVO – et faites le voyage en toute tranquillité, par les airs. Zermatt possède un héliport accessible en peu de temps depuis Zurich, Genève, Bâle et Milan. Il est également possible d’atterrir à l’aéroport de Sion. N’hésitez pas à nous demander une offre sans engagement pour le transfert de l’héliport de Zermatt/l’aéroport de Sion au CERVO.

Par voie ferroviaire

Si vous arrivez par le train, les vacances débuteront dès la fermeture des portes. La Matterhorn-Gotthard Bahn offre des liaisons régulières et directes de Brigues et Viège à Zermatt. Au cours de ce trajet d’environ une heure, vous pourrez admirer les magnifiques paysages à la fois sauvages et romantiques de la vallée de la Viège. Notre chauffeur vous attendra ensuite à Zermatt avec le CERVO-Mobil pour vous transporter dans l’univers confortable de CERVO.

Par la route

Chez nous, le temps s’arrête – et il en va de même pour les véhicules privés. Rendez-vous en voiture jusqu’à Täsch puis prenez un taxi ou la navette de la Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn, qui passe toutes les 20 minutes, jusqu'à la ville piétonne de Zermatt. Nous vous réserverons volontiers une place de stationnement à Täsch. A Zermatt, vous serez accueillis par notre chauffeur et le CERVO-Mobil.